International Distributors
Algeria Amcan Group International algeria@universalnutrition.com
Andorra Gran Farmacia andorra@universalnutrition.com
Antigua Torturer's Gym antigua@universalnutrition.com
Argentina Innovacion Cientifica S.A. & World Trading Group S.R.L argentina@universalnutrition.com
Aruba Gianni's Nutrition Center aruba@universalnutrition.com
Australia EMI Nutrition Distributors australia@universalnutrition.com
Azerbaijan GOLDMASTERS PHA CLUB LLC azerbaijan@universalnutrition.com
Bahrain Power House Sports & Nutrition bahrain@universalnutrition.com
Barbados Jenn Health & Beauty
Top Health
barbados@universalnutrition.com
Belize Super Save Belize belize@universalnutrition.com
Belarus Sports-Express Company belarus@universalnutrition.com
Bolivia Mundo De Nutrition bolivia@universalnutrition.com
Bosnia & Herzegovina DOO Pansport
ELIT NUTRITION D.O.O
bosnia@universalnutrition.com
Brazil GT Nutrition brazil@universalnutrition.com
Bulgaria Endeavor Group EOOD
Health Store
Power & Beauty
Sport Zone
bulgaria@universalnutrition.com
Canada Nutrition Excellence canada@universalnutrition.com
Carribbean Caribe Nutrition carribbean@universalnutrition.com
China Anto (Calnutrition) Corp. china@universalnutrition.com
Columbia NewLab Imports
columbia@universalnutrition.com
Costa Rica Corp De Costa Rica Moderna costarica@universalnurition.com
Cyprus Nutrition & Sports LTD
Mertcihan Trading CO
SCT Sports Nutrition
cyprus@universalnutrition.com
Czech Republic Redam
Reva-Sport s.r.o.
czechRepublic@universalnutrition.com
Dominican Republic Chanlatte Fitness & Nutrition dominicanrepublic@universalnutrition.com
Ecuador Cassian SA ecuador@universalnutrition.com
Egypt Amcan Group International egypt@universalnutrition.com
El Salvador Nutrition Extreme SA DE CV elsalvador@universalnutrition.com
France World Sales france@universalnutrition.com
Germany Naskor
Universal Europe BV
germany@universalnutrition.com
Greece X-TREME STORES
Superman Store
Fitius - Greece
greece@universalnutrition.com
Grenada Geo F. Huggins & CO grenada@universalnutrition.com
Guatemala Super Vitamins
Celtas De Centro America SA
Drogoueria Distributor Palacios
guatemala@universalnutrition.com
Guyana M&M Trading USA INC guyana@universalnutrition.com
Honduras Pronavit SA DE CV honduras@universalnutrition.com
Hong Kong Nature's Village hongkong@universalnutriton.com
Hungary JLM Powerline LTD hungary@universalnutrition.com
Iceland Medico iceland@universalnutrition.com
India ARC Distributors
Global Impex
Healthkart.com
Muscle Pro Nutrition
india@universalnutrition.com
Indonesia PT Radiant Sentral Nutrindo indonesia@universalnutrition.com
Iraq First Nutrition iraq@universalnutrition.com
Ireland VA Universal Nutrition Ireland ireland@universalnutrition.com
Israel Ronen Simcha israel@universalnutrition.com
Italy Nutrilife Srl
V-Power srl
italy@universalnutrition.com
Japan MX Japan CO
Izutsuya USA INC
Takashi Takakusa
BK Solutions
Suplinx CO
japan@universalnutrition.com
Jordan First Nutrition jordan@universalnutrition.com
Kazakhstan Sports-Express Company kazakhstan@universalnutriton.com
Kenya Supplements Kenya LTD kenya@universalnutrition.com
Korea MDM Global Corp.
Optimum Korean Nutrition
korea@universalnutrition.com
Kuwait Amcan Group International
Kuwait Sports Company/Oxygen Gym
kuwait@universalnutrition.com
Latvia Veselibas Pasuale latvia@universalnutrition.com
Lebanon First Nutrition lebanon@universalnutrition.com
Libya Hana Partnership libya@universalnutrition.com
Lithaunia M Sportas lithuania@universalnutrition.com
Macedonia Dooel Gladijatori Uvoz-Izvoz
Deutsche PX Shops LTD
macadonia@universalnutrition.com
Malaysia Egonutritions
Muscle Mania Club
malaysia@universalnutrition.com
Maldives The Master Muscles
Power Store / Muscle Load Gymnasium
maldives@universalnutrition.com
Malta Body Masters Health Shop
malta@universalnutrition.com
Mauritius Elite Nutrition maurititus@universalnutrition.com
Mexico Super Mayoreo Naturista mexico@universalnutrition.com
Moldavia Fodeco-Com SRL moldavia@universalnutrition.com
Mongolia Interpharm Import LLC mongolia@universalnutrition.com
Montenegro DOO Pansport
montenegro@universalnutrition.com
Morrocco Amcan Group International
Sportone
morrocco@universalnutrition.com
Netherlands Universal Europe BV netherlands@universalnutrition.com
Netherlands Antilles Super Sports
Incredible Nutrition & More
Botica Korona
netherlandsantilles@universalnutrition.com
New Zealand Topmark Nutrition newzealand@universalnutrition.com
Nicaragua Karla Montoya
Suplementos Deportivos by Freddy Marín
nicaragua@universalnutrition.com
Palestinian Authority Sport-Line Ltd palestine@universalnutrition.com
Panama Panama SA
Kincoral Intl.
Fit Labs Naturals
panama@universalnutrition.com
Paraguay Xtreme SRL Import Export paraguay@universalnutrition.com
Peru Mass Nutricion peru@universalnutrition.com
Puerto Rico Nutrition Outlet puertoRico@universalnutrition.com
Phillipines Healthy Options philippines@universalnutrition.com
Poland Universal distributors poland@universalnutrition.com
Portugal Diet Sport
Onsalesit Unip LDA
Atlas Sports Nutrition
portugal@universalnutrition.com
Qatar York Sport Equipment qatar@universalnutrition.com
Reunion Island & Madagascar Universal Reunion reunionisland@universalnutrition.com
Romania SC I NUTRITION SRL
Natural Plus SRL
romania@universalnutrition.com
Russia Sports-Express Company russia@universalnutrition.com
Serbia DOO Pansport
serbia@universalnutrition.com
Singapore Nutrifirst
singapore@universalnutrition.com
Slovakia BodyWorld.sk
Redam
Reva-Sport s.r.o.
slovakia@universalnutrition.com
Slovenia Job DOO
TG Sport DOO
slovenia@universalnutrition.com
South Africa No Sweat Sports CC southAfrica@universalnutrition.com
Spain Atlas Sports Nutrition
OsunaSport
spain@universalnutrition.com
Sri Lanka Bodybuilding.lk (Pvt) Ltd.
Harcourts Sports Nutrition
srilanka@universalnutrition.com
St. Lucia Top Health stlucia@universalnutrition.com
St. Martin Natures Discount
Top Health
stmaarten@universalnutrition.com
Suriname Body in Balance suriname@universalnutrition.com
Sweden Gym Grossisten
MM Sports
Scandinavian Wholesale
sweden@universalnutrition.com
Switzerland California Fitness Products switzerland@universalnutrition.com
Syria First Nutrition syria@universalnutrition.com
Taiwan Chen Tuck Chee taiwan@universalnutrition.com
Thailand Anongnuth Chavalithamrong
BP Muscle
thailand@universalnutrition.com
Trinidad Suncrest INTL trinidad@universalnutrition.com
Tunisia Hana Partnership tunisia@universalnutrition.com
Turkey FarmaTek turkey@universalnutrition.com
Ukraine Olta LTD ukraine@universalnutrition.com
Uganda Supplements Kenya LTD uganda@universalnutrition.com
United Arab Emirates J.N.K General Trading LLC
Sporter.com
unitedarabemirate@universalnutrition.com
United Kingdom Tropicana Health and Fitness unitedkingdom@universalnutrition.com
Uruguay Oser LTD
A & J Express CORP
uruguay@universalnutrition.com
Venezuela Universal Venezuela
Distribuidora Sasha
Green Aid
venezuela@universalnutrition.com
Vietnam Toan My Nutrition Food Co
VA Sports Nutrition
vietnam@universalnutrition.com
If you're interested in being a distributor, please provide your email address and information regarding the country you wish to inquire about.
* Required fields
Email * 
Information *